Meet the team

Company Directors 

Meet the team

John Ellis

John@hydrospares.co.uk 

Meet the team

Rosie Cook

Rosie@Hydrospares.co.uk



 

Customer Service and Website Manager 

Meet the team

Jack Timson
Jack@Hydrospares.co.uk



 

Customer Services

Meet the team                           

Karl Webb      
Info@Hydrospares.co.uk                        

 



Purchasing / Warehouse Manager

Meet the team

Marc Cooper 
Marc@hydrospares.co.uk

 


 

Warehouse & Dispatch

Meet the team                               

Sam Glock

 


 

Accounts

Meet the team

Emma Ellis 
Accounts@isell-ltd.co.uk