Meet the team

Company Directors 

Meet the team

John Ellis

John@hydrospares.co.uk  

Meet the team

Rosie Cook

Rosie@Hydrospares.co.uk




Sales / Business Development Manager

Meet the team

Scott Storey
Scott@hydrospares.co.uk

 


 

Customer Services

Meet the team                           

Jack Timpson       
Info@Hydrospares.co.uk                        

 

Customer Service / Web Admin

Meet the team

Gosia
Info@hydrospares.co.uk

 

 



Purchasing / Warehouse Manager

 

Meet the team

Marc Cooper 
Marc@hydrospares.co.uk


 


 

Warehouse

 Meet the team                               

Sam      

 

 

 


 

Accounts

Meet the team

Emma Ellis 
Emma@isell-ltd.co.uk